Day at the dog park


Spring has sprung! Time to enjoy the outdoors with our beloved four-legged friends. It’s also a great opportunity to dust my camera and try to learn to use it beyond auto mode.

Here’s what I got yesterday afternoon 🙂

image

Big smile and ears fly free

image

Eyes on the ball

image

Awkward doggie hug

image

My ball, my ball, my ball

image

Agility and beauty

image

Playing tag...you're it!

image

Just because

About karolhernandez
A humble genius who knows when to lead and when to follow. Please visit me at www.karolita.com

Leave a Reply

